Münchner Zentrum für antike Welten
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Anguissola, Anna Dr.  Anna.Anguissola@lmu.de
Arneth, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2821 martin.arneth@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Backhaus, Knut Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5689 knut.backhaus@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Bai, Yunxiang Prof. Dr. 
Bauer, Franz Alto Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-2356 franz.alto.bauer@lmu.de
Berger, Albrecht Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-2390 albrecht.berger@lmu.de
Bielfeldt, Ruth Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 289 27688 bielfeldt@lmu.de
Bo, Jiang Prof. Dr. 
Bönisch-Meyer, Sophia Dr.  089/286767-64 sophia.boenisch@dainst.de
Bracht, Katharina Prof. Dr.  katharina.bracht@uni-jena.de
Brodersen, Alma Dr.  +41 31 631 80 73 alma.brodersen@lmu.de
Buchheim, Thomas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2004 Thomas.Buchheim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Budka, Julia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 289 27543 Julia.Budka@lmu.de
Bürge, Alfons Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. phil. Dr. h.c.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2710 alfons.buerge@jura.uni-muenchen.de
Burkard, Günter Prof. Dr.  Guenter.Burkard@aegyp.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Edelmann-Singer, Babett PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4674 Babett.Edelmann-Singer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ehling, Kay Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 22 72 21 kay.ehling@staatliche-muenzsammlung.de
Fuhrer, Therese Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3783 T.Fuhrer@lmu.de
Gebhard, Rupert apl. Prof. Dr., Direktor der Archäologischen Staatssammlung München +49(0)89 12599691-0 rupert.gebhard@extern.lrz-muenchen.de
Goff, Matthew Prof. Dr.  mgoff@fsu.edu
Grimm-Stadelmann, Isabel Dr.  +49 (89) 2180-72776 isabel.grimm@t-online.de
Hackstein, Olav Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3800 olav.hackstein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hadjimichael, Theodora Dr.  t.hadjimichael@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Haensch, Rudolf Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 286767 - 60 rudolf.haensch@dainst.de
Hafner, Markus Dr.  markus.hafner@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Häfner, Gerd Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2323 gerd.haefner@lmu.de
Hartenstein, Friedhelm Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5015 F.Hartenstein@lmu.de
Hazenbos, Joost Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1359 hazenbos@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Hoffmann, Friedhelm Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 289 27541 Friedhelm.Hoffmann@lmu.de
Höllmann, Thomas O. Prof. Dr.  (0)89 / 2180-2362, (0)89 / 2180-3473 Thomas.Hoellmann@lmu.de
Hose, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3558 m.hose@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Janka, Markus Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2185 janka@lmu.de
Kany, Roland Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2318 Roland.Kany@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kaplony, Andreas Prof. Dr.  0049-89-2180-2436 andreas.kaplony@lmu.de
Kessler, Dieter Prof. Dr.  dieter.kessler@gmx.net
Klose, Dietrich Dr.  klose@staatliche-muenzsammlung.de
Knauß, Florian Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 289 27504 knauss@antike-am-koenigsplatz.mwn.de
Koschorke, Klaus Prof. em. Dr.  +41 (0)31 8390279 klauskoschorke@sunrise.ch
Krause, Jens-Uwe Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3541 Jens-Uwe.Krause@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lang, Amei Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89-2180-5530 amei.lang@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Levin, Christoph Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3479 levin@lmu.de
Lipps, Johannes Prof. Dr.  Johannes.Lipps@uni-tuebingen.de
Litzenburger (geb. Neumann), Mathias +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2817 mathias.litzenburger@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Locher, Wolfgang G. Apl. Prof. Dr. med. M.A. 0049/89/2180-72787 wolfgang.locher@med.uni-muenchen.de
Löhnert, Anne PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5676 a.loehnert@lmu.de
Mackensen, Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 -2180 - 5541 M.Mackensen@vfpa.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Metzner-Nebelsick, Carola Prof. Dr.  +49 (089) 2180-5531 Metzner-Nebelsick@vfpa.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Miller, Jared Lowell Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2088 Jared.Miller@lmu.de
Mossong, Isabelle Dr.  089/286767-72 isabelle.mossong@dainst.de
Müller, Reinhard Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 551-39-27118 Reinhard.Mueller@theologie.uni-goettingen.de
Müller 宋馨, Shing Dr. phil.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-3637 shing.mueller@lmu.de
Mumm, Peter-Arnold PD Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2206 mumm@lmu.de
Obermayer, Hans Peter PD Dr.  hp.obermayer@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Ogereau, Julien Dr.  Julien.Ogereau@lmu.de
Ortisi, Salvatore Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89-2180-5540 s.ortisi@lmu.de
Otto, Eckart Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c.  Eckart.Otto@t-online.de
Otto, Adelheid Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5490 aotto@lmu.de
Päffgen, Bernd Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 -2180-5526 Bernd.Paeffgen@vfpa.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Paoletti, Paola Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1357 p.paoletti@lmu.de
Peri, Annamaria Dr.  a.peri@sns.it
Platschek, Johannes Prof. Dr. jur.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2710 sekretariat.platschek@jura.uni-muenchen.de
Primavesi, Oliver Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-72161 sekretariat.primavesi@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Quingjie, Zhang Prof. Dr. 
Radner, Karen Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6876 K.Radner@lmu.de
Rapp, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180 - 72171 (Sekretariat) Office.Ch.Rapp@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reitzenstein, Denise Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2385 Denise.Reitzenstein@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reitzenstein-Ronning, Christian Dr. M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5470 Christian.Ronning@lmu.de
Ries, Gerhard Prof. Dr. jur.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2110 gerhard.ries@jura.uni-muenchen.de
Ritter, Stefan Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 289 27682 stefan.ritter@lmu.de
Roaf, Michael D. Prof. emer. Dr.  Michael.Roaf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roßberger, Elisa Dr. M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5497 Elisa.Rossberger@vaa.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Sallaberger, Walther Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3553 WaSa@assyr.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Schiestl, Robert Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5461 robert.schiestl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schlüter, Arnulf Dr.  089/28927-632 arnulf.schlueter@smaek.de
Schmölder-Veit, Andrea Dr.  089 289-27695 a.schmoelderveit@lmu.de
Schneider, Rolf Michael Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 289 27693 rms@lmu.de
Schoske, Sylvia Dr.  sylvia.schoske@smaek.de
Schröder, Bianca-Jeanette PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-2492 BiancaSchroeder@lmu.de
Schuler, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 286767 - 60 christof.schuler@dainst.de
Schulz, Verena PD Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-4012 Verena.Schulz@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Schwab, Andreas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-5684 andreas.schwab@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Selbitschka, Armin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-2362 (Sek.); +49 (0)89 / 2180-3567 armin@lmu.de
Siems, Harald Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2124 (Sekr. Prof. Lepsius)
Sioumpara, Elisavet Dr.  E.Sioumpara@lmu.de
Sporn, Katja Prof. Dr.  +30 210 / 33 07 400 Katja.Sporn@dainst.de
Stipp, Hermann Josef Prof. Dr. em.  089/2180-3215 stipp@lmu.de
Stockhammer, Philipp W. Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89-2180-5536 philipp.stockhammer@lmu.de
Stuckenbruck, Loren T. Prof. Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5420 loren.stuckenbruck@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Tietz, Werner Prof. Dr.  tietz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Uhle, Tobias Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3323 tobias.uhle@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
van Ess, Hans Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 / 2180-2362 (Sek.); +49 (0)89 / 2180-2024 vanEss@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Verhasselt, Gertjan Dr.  Gertjan.Verhasselt@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Vollandt, Ronny Prof. Dr.  0049-89-2180-2892 ronny.vollandt@lmu.de
von Nicolai, Caroline Dr. M.A. +49 (0)89-2180-5547 C.v.Nicolai@vfpa.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Wallraff, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5409 lehrstuhl.wallraff@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Walser, Andreas Victor Dr.  victor.walser@dainst.de
Wiener, Claudia Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-3422 claudia.wiener@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Witetschek, Stephan PD Dr.  +49 (0)89/2180-3585 stephan.witetschek@lmu.de
Zhu, Qingsheng Prof. Dr. 
Zimmermann, Martin Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5385 m.zimmermann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de